MyUninstaller

Friday
MyUninstaller is an alternative uninstaller utility to the standard Add/Remove applet of Windows operating system.
 It displays the list of all installed application, and allows you to uninstall an application, delete an uninstall entry, and save the list of all installed applications into a text file or HTML file.
MyUninstaller also provides additional information for most installed applications that the standard Add/Remove applet doesn't display: 


  • product name, 
  • company, 
  • version, 
  • uninstall string, 
  • installation folder.


Uninstalling an application:

In order to uninstall an application, select the desired entry, and from the File menu (or from the pop-up menu) select "Uninstall Selected Software".
The uninstall applet of the selected application will be launched instantly
Removing an uninstall entry
In some circumstances, an application is not removed properly and the uninstall entry remains on your system. If you find an obsolete uninstall entry of an application that is no longer installed on your computer, you can remove the entry from the installed applications list. In order to remove an uninstall entry, select the item that you want to remove, and from the File menu (or from the pop-up menu), select "Delete Selected Entry".


Quick Mode:
By default, each time that you run MyUninstaller utility, it automatically scans and analyzes the installed applications on your computer. 

On computer with dozens of installed applications, this loading process may be quite slow. If you want to load MyUninstaller in much faster way, turn on the quick mode option. 
When quick mode is enabled, the information gathered by MyUninstaller is saved into a special INI file under your 'Application Data' folder, and in the next time you run MyUninstaller, the installed applications information will be loaded from that INI file, instead of reanalyzing your system. However, if you have installed new software since the last time you ran MyUninstaller, you have to refresh the software list by pressing F5 key.
In order to enable or disable the quick mode, select the 'Quick Mode' option from the View menu.

Advanced Mode:
When Advanced Mode is turned on, you are allowed to select multiple items, and then delete or uninstall them at once. 
This option is turned off by default, and you should not turn it on, unless you're really a power user.

Download HERE